About Us

Our Board of Directors:

Chair: Steve Romeyn of Roswell, GA

Vice Chair & Secretary: Rob McClellan of Fairfax, CA

Roy Barsness of Seattle, WA

Margaret Anne Fohl of Lancaster, VA

Frannie Hall Kieschnick of Palo Alto, CA

Saul Kohn of Philadelphia, PA

Charles Lafond of Albuquerque, NM

Honorary: John Philip Newell and Ali Newell

Staff and VIPs:

Executive Director: Ben Lindwall of Portland, OR / Email: ben@heartbeatjourney.org

Communications Assistant: Karin Baard of Portland, ME / Email: karin@heartbeatjourney.org

Recording Secretary: Jan Friedlund of Jackson, WY

Media: Elizabeth Cauthorn of San Antonio, TX